We offer the following payment methods:

  • PAYPAL
  • CREDIT CARDS: VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS & MAESTRO
  • KLARNA (Instant Banc Transfer & Invoice)
  • AMAZON PAY
  • APPLE PAY
  • GOOGLE PAY
  • SHOP PAY
  • iDEAL
  • EPS-TRANSFER
  • BANCONTACT
PAYPAL
When paying with PayPal, you will be redirected to the PayPal website at the end of the order process. There, you can log into your PayPal account and confirm the transaction. Within a few minutes, your payment will be booked in our system and the order released for further processing. When paying with PayPal, the invoice amount will be charged immediately after receipt of order.

PAYPAL WITHOUT AN ACCOUNT AS A GUEST
After you have selected the payment method “PayPal”, you will be redirected to the PayPal payment page. Under the log-in mask you will find another field: "Pay with credit card". Please click on it, do not log in and another field opens and you can now select direct debit. Finally, all you have to do is enter your bank details. As a guest you can pay up to a total of 1,500.00 EUR with PayPal without opening an account.

PAYING BY CREDIT CARD
When paying by credit card, the invoice amount will be charged immediately after receipt of order. This will occur immediately, even if we do not currently have the goods in stock and will only be able ship them in a few days’ time.

KLARNA - PURCHASE ON INVOICE
You have 14 days from the invoice date to pay your invoice and transfer the amount to be paid to Klarna's account. You shop in a relaxed manner, complete your order and check the products in peace at home. The invoice is issued when the goods are dispatched and sent by email.

KLARNA – INSTANT BANK TRANSFER
With Klarna Sofort you can easily complete your order with your online banking data. Immediately afterwards you will receive a transaction confirmation and your order can be processed directly.

AMAZON PAY
When paying with Amazon Pay, you will be redirected to the Amazon website at the end of the order process. There, you can log into your Amazon account and confirm the transaction. Within a few minutes, your payment will be booked in our system and the order released for further processing. When paying with Amazon, the invoice amount will be charged immediately after receipt of order.

APPLE PAY
With an accelerated check-out with Apple Pay, you don't need to manually enter credit card information or a delivery address. You simply tap the Apple Pay button and scan your fingerprint. Apple Pay provides the relevant information to the payment provider. The credit card information is stored in your Apple Wallet. The invoice amount will be collected immediately after receipt of the order.

GOOGLE PAY
With an accelerated check-out with Google Pay, you don't need to manually enter credit card information or a delivery address. You simply tap on the Google Pay button and Google Pay provides the payment provider with the relevant information. The invoice amount will be collected immediately after receipt of the order.

SHOP PAY
With an accelerated check-out with Shop Pay, your e-mail address, your credit card, as well as shipping and billing data are saved, so you can complete your next transactions in Shopify checkout faster. In order to be able to save this information, it is necessary to enter your email address at checkout. The invoice amount will be collected immediately after receipt of the order.

iDEAL
iDEAL is a standard payment method for our Dutch customers. With iDEAL you will be forwarded directly to the payment page of your bank and can use it to process your payment. To be able to use this payment method, you need to have an account with one of the participating banks: ABN AMRO, ASN Bank, Friesland Bank, ING, Knab, Rabobank, RegioBank, SNS Bank, Triodos Bank or Van Lanschot Bankiers.

EPS TRANSFER
After you have clicked “Check order”, you will be redirected to eps-Überweisung, on a central bank selection list in order to securely complete your purchase. After you have selected the right bank, you now have to enter a TAN or signature and the amount due will be transferred from your account immediately. To be able to use this payment method, you must have an account with one of the participating banks: Bank Austria, BAWAG P.S.K., Erste Bank-Sparkassen, Hypobanken, Raiffeisenbanken, Spänglerbank and the Volksbanken.

BANCONTACT
After you have clicked “Check Order”, you will be redirected to Bancontact to securely complete your purchase. With this payment method, our Belgian customers can pay for our products in real time. All you need is a bank card with a PIN, which is automatically included with every Belgian bank account.

ORDER CONFIRMATIONS

Immediately after you place your order, you will receive an email from us containing all the essential information on your order.

Wir bieten diese Zahlungsarten an:

  • PAYPAL
  • KREDITKARTEN: VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS & MAESTRO
  • KLARNA (Sofortüberweisung & Rechnung)
  • AMAZON PAY
  • APPLE PAY
  • GOOGLE PAY
  • SHOP PAY
  • iDEAL
  • EPS-ÜBERWEISUNG
  • BANCONTACT

PAYPAL
Bei Zahlung mit Paypal wirst Du am Ende des Bestellprozesses zur Webseite von PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort kannst Du Dich mit Deinen PayPal Kontodaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Innerhalb weniger Minuten wird Deine Zahlung dann in unserem System verbucht und die Bestellung ist zur weiteren Bearbeitung freigegeben. Bei Zahlung per PayPal wird der Rechnungsbetrag sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen.

PAYPAL OHNE KONTO ALS GAST BEZAHLEN
Nachdem Du die Bezahlmethode “Paypal” ausgewählt hat, wirst Du auf die Paypal-Bezahlseite weitergeleitet. Unter der Log-in-Maske findest Du ein weiteres Feld: “mit Kreditkarte“ zahlen. Klicke bitte darauf, logge Dich nicht ein und ein weiteres Feld öffnet sich und nun kannst Du Lastschrift auswählen. Zum Abschluss hinterlegst Du nur noch Deine Bankdaten. Als Gast kannst Du mit Paypal bis zu einem Gesamtbetrag von 1.500,00EUR zahlen, ohne ein Konto zu eröffnen.

ZAHLUNG PER KREDITKARTE
Bei Zahlung mit Kreditkarte wird der Rechnungsbetrag sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen. Dies geschieht auch dann sofort, wenn wir die Ware nicht lagernd haben und erst in einigen Tagen verschicken können.

KLARNA – KAUF AUF RECHNUNG
Ab Rechnungsdatum hast Du 14 Tage Zeit, deine Rechnung zu begleichen und den zu zahlenden Betrag auf das Konto von Klarna zu überweisen. Du kaufst entspannt ein, schließt deine Bestellung ab und prüfst die Produkte in Ruhe zu Hause. Die Rechnung wird bei Versand der Ware ausgestellt und per E-Mail versendet.

KLARNA – SOFORTÜBERWEISUNG
Mit Klarna Sofort schließt Du Deine Bestellung ganz einfach mit Deinen Online-Banking Daten ab. Unmittelbar danach erhältst Du eine Transaktionsbestätigung und Deine Bestellung kann direkt bearbeitet werden.

AMAZON PAY 
Bei Zahlung mit Amazon Pay wirst Du am Ende des Bestellprozesses zur Webseite von Amazon weitergeleitet. Dort kannst Du Dich mit Deinen Amazon Kontodaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Innerhalb weniger Minuten wird Deine Zahlung dann in unserem System verbucht und die Bestellung ist zur weiteren Bearbeitung freigegeben. Bei Zahlung per Amazon wird der Rechnungsbetrag sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen.

APPLE PAY
Bei einem beschleunigtem Check-out mit Apple Pay, brauchst Du keine Kreditkarteninformationen oder eine Lieferadresse manuell eingeben. Du tippst einfach auf den Apple Pay-Button und scannst Dein Fingerabdruck. Apple Pay stellt die entsprechenden Informationen dem Zahlungsanbieter zur Verfügung. Die Kreditkarteninformationen sind in Deiner Apple Wallet gespeichert. Der Rechnungsbetrag wird sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen.

GOOGLE PAY
Bei einem beschleunigtem Check-out mit Google Pay, brauchst Du keine Kreditkarteninformationen oder eine Lieferadresse manuell eingeben. Du tippst einfach auf den Google Pay-Button und Google Pay stellt die entsprechenden Informationen dem Zahlungsanbieter zur Verfügung. Der Rechnungsbetrag sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen.

SHOP PAY
Bei einem beschleunigtem Check-out mit Shop Pay, werden Deine E-Mail Adresse, Deine Kreditkarte, sowie Versand- und Abrechnungsdaten gespeichert, somit kannst Du Deine nächsten Transaktionen im Shopify Checkout schneller abschließen. Um diese Informationen speichern zu können, ist es nötig beim Checkout, Deine E-Mail Adresse zu hinterlegen. Der Rechnungsbetrag wird sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen.

iDEAL
iDEAL ist ein Standard-Zahlungsmittel für unsere niederländischen Kunden. Du wirst mit iDEAL direkt zur Bezahlseite Deiner Bank weitergeleitet und kannst darüber Deine Zahlung abwickeln. Um diese Zahlungsmethode nutzen zu können, musst Du ein Konto bei einer der teilnehmenden Banken besitzen: ABN AMRO, ASN Bank, Friesland Bank, ING, Knab, Rabobank, RegioBank, SNS Bank, Triodos Bank oder die Van Lanschot Bankiers.

EPS-ÜBERWEISUNG
Nachdem Du “Bestellung überprüfen” geklickt hast, wirst Du zu eps-Überweisung, auf eine zentrale Bankauswahlliste weitergeleitet, um Deinen Einkauf sicher abzuschließen. Nachdem Du die passende Bank ausgewählt hast, musst Du nun eine TAN oder Signatur eingeben und der fällige Betrag wird sofort von Deinem Konto überwiesen. Um diese Zahlungsmethode nutzen zu können, musst Du ein Konto bei einer der teilnehmenden Banken besitzen: Bank Austria, BAWAG P.S.K., Erste Bank-Sparkassen, Hypobanken, Raiffeisenbanken, Spänglerbank und den Volksbanken.

BANCONTACT
Nachdem Du “Bestellung überprüfen” geklickt hast, wirst Du zu Bancontact weitergeleitet, um Deinen Einkauf sicher abzuschließen. Mit dieser Bezahlmethode können unsere belgischen Kunden in Echtzeit unsere Produkte zahlen. Dafür benötigst Du nur eine Bankkarte mit PIN, die bei jedem belgischen Bankkonto automatisch dabei ist.

BESTELLBESTÄTIGUNGEN

Sofort nach Deiner Bestellung erhältst Du von uns eine E-Mail mit allen Informationen zu Deiner Bestellung.

Happy Shopping