Lips

Whether natural, with a classy shimmer or seductive: Our Lips products are highly pigmented, comfortable to wear and make a statement.

KNUTZEN - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-upKNUTZEN - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-up

KNUTZEN

€35,50
€35,50
TAGAROT - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-upTAGAROT - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-up

TAGAROT

€40,50
€40,50
Our priority isn’t just how makeup looks, but also how it smells – and most importantly, what’s in it! Here at UND GRETEL, we want to offer you the best possible cosmetic experience. Contemporary, high-end makeup – no toxic ingredients, no animal testing, no compromises! Certified natural cosmetics from Berlin. It might sound outlandish, but with UND GRETEL, it’s truly possible.

The texture of our UND GRETEL lip products is designed to make them easy to apply. Thanks to their high pigmentation, the various shades of KNUTZEN and TAGAROT glow like nothing you’ve ever seen before. Whether natural, matte, with an elegant shimmer, fresh or seductive: The range of colors found in the two UND GRETEL lip products offers the right shade for every occasion and every individual look.

The name TAGAROT comes from the Middle High German word for the reddish color of the sky at dawn. I make it so easy to get your day started – just put me on and you’re ready to go. Luscious shades for velvety-soft lips.

Babassu butter and avocado oil add moisture. Beeswax provides natural protection for sensitive skin. Castor seed oil stimulates collagen production and prolongs product adhesion. The wax of the Carnauba palm has a water-repellent, protective, and moisture-binding effect. It’s a lipstick that also acts as a lip balm, thanks to its natural ingredients.

KNUTZEN gets its name from another Middle High German word. In this case, it’s “knutzen,” meaning “to press together” – you might’ve already guessed that it also means “to kiss.”

This lip gloss comes in two finishes: either sensual, elegant, and velvety, or juicy, shimmery, and glossy. Our UND GRETEL Gloss offers the right texture and color for every preference.

KNUTZEN is formulated using naturally nourishing ingredients like castor seed oil, beeswax, and regenerating vitamin E. Castor seed oil stimulates the skin's own collagen production, while beeswax nourishes, protects, and provides moisture. Vitamin E regenerates cells and protects against free radicals.

Our lip products TAGAROT and KNUTZEN can also be combined wonderfully. The natural pigments they contain allow the textures to “fuse” together. In this way, you can create completely new, nuanced colors by experimenting with various combinations.

Lips

Ob natürlich, mit einem edlen Schimmer oder verführerisch: Unsere Lips Produkte sind hochpigmentiert, angenehm zu tragen und setzen ein Statement.

KNUTZEN - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-upKNUTZEN - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-up

KNUTZEN

€35,50
€35,50
TAGAROT - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-upTAGAROT - UND GRETEL | 100% natural make-up

TAGAROT

€40,50
€40,50

Uns ist nicht nur wichtig, wie Make-Up aussieht, sondern auch wie es riecht und vor allem, was drin steckt! Wir von UND GRETEL möchten Dir das beste Kosmetik-Erlebnis bieten. Zeitgemäßes High-End Make-Up – ohne Schadstoffe, ohne Tierversuche, ohne Kompromisse! Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik aus Berlin. Das geht mit UND GRETEL. 

Unsere UND GRETEL Lips Produkte sind in ihrer Textur so konzipiert, dass sie sich leicht verteilen lassen. Hochpigmentiert strahlen die Nuancen von KNUTZEN und TAGAROT um die Wette. Ob natürlich, matt, mit einem edlen Schimmer, frisch oder verführerisch: Die Farbpalette der beiden UND GRETEL Lippenprodukte bietet für jede Gelegenheit und jeden individuellen Look die passende Nuance. 

TAGAROT ist das mittelhochdeutsche Wort für MORGENROT. Frisch am Morgen aufgetragen, ist das der beste Start in den Tag. 

Verführerische Farben auf samtweichen Lippen. 

Babassubutter und Avocadoöl spenden Feuchtigkeit. Bienenwachs bietet einen natürlichen Schutz der sensiblen Haut. Wunderbaumsamen-Öl regt die Collagenbildung an und verlängert die Haftbarkeit. Das Wachs der Carnaubapalme wirkt wasserabweisend, schützend und feuchtigkeitsbindend. 

Ein Lippenstift, der dank seiner natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe auch noch pflegt.

KNUTZEN hat seinen Namen auch aus dem Mittelhochdeutschen. KNUTZEN bedeutet "zusammenrücken" – oder wie man schon ahnt: küssen.

Der Lip Gloss in zwei Finishes: sinnlich, edel und samtig – oder juicy, schimmernd und glossy. Der UND GRETEL Gloss bietet jedem Geschmack die richtige Textur und Farbe. 

KNUTZEN ist mit den natürlich pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen Wunderbaumsamenöl, Bienenwachs und regenerierendem Vitamin E formuliert. Das Wunderbaumsamenöl regt die hauteigene Collagenbildung an, Bienenwachs pflegt, schützt und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Vitamin E regeneriert und schützt vor freien Radikalen.  

Unsere Lippenprodukte TAGAROT und KNUTZEN lassen sich auch wunderbar miteinander kombinieren. Aufgrund natürlicher Pigmente können die Texturen miteinander verschmelzen. So können durch die individuelle Kombination ganz neue Farbnuancen entstehen.